Her Ass Her: Two Hundred Poems Review

Check Price

Her Ass Her: Two Hundred Poems is a collection of 200 poems by Cody Clarke. As an avid poetry reader, I was intrigued by the title and decided to delve into this book. Here’s my detailed review:


  • Diverse Themes: The poems cover a wide range of themes including love, heartbreak, self-discovery, and societal issues. This diversity makes the collection relatable and engaging.
  • Emotional Depth: Clarke’s writing delves into deep emotions, offering raw and authentic portrayals of human experiences. The poems are thought-provoking and resonate on a personal level.
  • Accessible Language: The language used is accessible and easy to understand, making the collection suitable for both seasoned poetry enthusiasts and newcomers to the genre.
  • Engaging Imagery: The vivid imagery in the poems creates a captivating reading experience, allowing readers to vividly visualize the emotions and scenarios depicted.
  • Thoughtful Reflections: Many of the poems offer insightful reflections on life, relationships, and the human condition, prompting readers to contemplate their own experiences.


  • Subjective Appeal: While the diverse themes are a strength, some readers may find certain poems more appealing than others based on personal preferences.
  • Lengthy Poems: A few of the poems are relatively lengthy, which may not suit readers who prefer shorter, concise pieces.

Final Verdict:

Her Ass Her: Two Hundred Poems is a compelling collection that offers a rich tapestry of emotions and experiences. Clarke’s ability to capture the essence of human feelings through poetry is commendable. Whether you’re a poetry enthusiast or someone looking to explore the genre, this book is a worthwhile addition to your reading list.

Check Price

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top